Flandresse

Flandresse is the quality mark under which we sell our products. The Azalea is our most important product; but our nurseries also specialise in growing clivias, roses, ready-to-use patio plants and a variety of other plants.

Our driven team works passionately day in, day out to be a reliable and loyal supplier to our customers.

FlorAmor takes care of the marketing and sales support for Flandresse.
More info? Christoph@FlorAmor.be

 

Hortinno

Hortinno® stands for ‘horticulture innovation’ and is the consumer quality mark of the firm Hortibreed. For more than 30 years, Hortibreed has been a prominent and passionate breeder of indoor azalea, outdoor japonica and rhododendron. The Hortibreed team works with a passion for their product, their client and the end consumer.

In the magical quest for new varieties, some 50,000 plants are sown and assessed every year. Only the best of these are retained. It takes a minimum of eight to ten years to develop a new Hortinno® cultivar and launch it onto the market. Hortibreed’s R&D experience enables us to market plants that are fully commercial in terms of their appearance, long flowering period, user-friendliness and durability.

The Hortinno range

Home
Within the Hortinno Home range, the collections are divided into four clear styles: authentic, retro, dynamic and vintage. Every Hortinno variety has a unique flower structure, exclusive allure, green shiny leaf and extended flowering period. Hortinno home is the best guarantee for satisfied customers: ‘Enjoy Xtra Long Flowering plants’!

Garden
Hortinno Garden is a response to the trend for evergreen patio or garden plants with an extended flowering period.

The rhodo XXL takes its name from its strikingly large, bi-colour large flower cluster. Rhodo Red Devil also has this intense red colour, which offers a perfect contrast to the black heart of the flower. As well as rhododendron, Hortinno is now launching a series of evergreen outdoor japonicas too. These treat the consumer to a sumptuous display of outdoor flowers in Spring: Evergreen is a unique product.

Hortinno garden is undoubtedly the perfect solution to the green trend for outdoor experience. Allowing the consumer to enjoy the intense blooms of the Hortinno garden products is one of Hortibreed’s core objectives.

FlorAmor takes care of the marketing and sales support for Hortinno.
More info about the Hortinno range? Kris@FlorAmor.be

Flandresse

Flandresse est la marque de qualité sous laquelle nous vendons nos produits.  Notre produit principal est l’azalée. Parallèlement, nous procédons aussi, nos serres sont spécialement équipées pour la culture de roses, clivias, de plantes de terrasse prêtes à l’emploi et d’autres plantes diverses.

Nous formons une équipe motivée et passionnée, travaillant jour après jour au développement d’une relation fiable et loyale avec nos clients.

FlorAmor se charge de la commercialisation et du soutien des ventes des produits Flandresse.
Plus d’infos ?  Christoph@FlorAmor.be

 

Hortinno

Hortinno®, acronyme formé à partir des mots ‘horticulture’ et ‘innovation’, est le label de qualité à destination du consommateur de la société Hortibreed.  Hortibreed travaille depuis plus de 30 ans et avec passion à l’amélioration de variétés innovantes d’azalées d’intérieur ainsi que d’azalées japonaises et de rhododendrons d’extérieur. L’équipe d’Hortibreed s’investit avec enthousiasme dans le développement de ses produits, au profit de nos clients et des consommateurs.

Au fil de notre quête de nouvelles variétés, pas moins de 50 000 plantes sont mises en terre et évaluées chaque année, dont seuls les meilleurs spécimens sont conservés. Il faut compter huit à dix ans pour développer et commercialiser un nouveau cultivar Hortinno®. Grâce à notre longue expérience en recherche et développement, nous sommes à même de proposer des variétés qui répondent aux attentes du marché en termes d’aspect, à la longue floraison, faciles d’entretien et durables.

L’offre Hortinno

Home
Les collections qui composent l’assortiment Hortinno Home sont réparties en quatre styles distincts : authentique, rétro, dynamique et vintage. Chaque variété Hortinno présente une structure florale unique, un éclat exclusif, des feuilles d’un vert brillant et une durée de floraison prolongée. Hortinno Home est votre garantie de clients satisfaits : ‘Enjoy Xtra Long Flowering plants’ !

Garden
Hortinno Garden répond à la tendance des terrasses pleines de verdure et des plantes de jardin à la longue floraison.
Le rhododendron XXL doit son nom à ses boutons particulièrement grands et à ses grappes de fleurs bicolores. Le rhododendron Red Devil est, lui, d’un rouge profond et présente ainsi un superbe contraste avec le cœur noir de la fleur. Outre les rhododendrons, Hortinno lance également une série d’azalées japonaises d’extérieur à feuillage persistant, qui émerveilleront le consommateur au printemps de leurs fleurs somptueuses et abondantes. Evergreen est un produit unique.
Hortinno Garden offre indubitablement la solution idéale à la tendance actuelle de vie à l’extérieur et au vert. Hortibreed a notamment pour objectif d’offrir au consommateur la possibilité de profiter longuement de l’intense floraison des produits de Hortinno Garden.

FlorAmor se charge de la commercialisation et du soutien des ventes des produits Hortinno.
Plus d’informations sur l’offre Hortinno ?  Kris@FlorAmor.be